Mailto Qatar Cleaning Company
 
Contact Us

Qatar Cleaning Co. W.L.L.
Flat No. 4 | 1st Floor | Al Hail Bldg. | Bldg. No. 244 | Airport Road
P.O.Box - 5772 | Doha | Qatar
Tel : +974 44662695 / 44669737 / 44669753 | Fax : +974 44669760
Email : info@qatarcleaningco.com



 
Our Location

View Qatar Cleaning Co. W.L.L. in a larger map
Careers
24 Hour Services
Cleaning
Mr. P. Venu | OddJob Supervisor
Mob.: 55532351
Mr. K. Ibrahim | General Supervisor
Mob.: 55532362
Mr. P.S. Jabbar | General Supervisor
Mob.: 55803148
Pest Control
Mr.  Santosh Das | P.Control Supervisor
Mob.: 55840192
J.A.D.A.R. Ranasinghe | P.Control Executive
Mob.: 55889049
pestcontrol@qatarcleaningco.com
Operations Manager
Mr. R. Fernandes | Operations Manager
Tel.: 44662695
rfernandes@qatarcleaningco.com
Airport Operations
Mr. Sanjay Agrawal | Asst. Vice President Projects
Mob.: 55402679
sanjay@qccqa.com
Mr. Praveen Dubey | Manager Operations
Mob.: 55421883
praveen@qccqa.com
Mr. Suresh Nair | Manager Operations
Mob.: 66823357
suresh@qccqa.com
Cleaning Division
Mr. Khaled Hanafy | Projects Manager
Tel.: 44662695 - Ext12
khaledalgendy@qatarcleaningco.com
Mr. Hazem Ahamed | Asst.Projects Manager
Mob.: 55893808
Tel.: 44662695 - Ext10
hazem@qatarcleaningco.com
Security Division
Mr. Hassan Kafood | General Manager
Mob.: 55507900
info@alliedsecurityco.com
Accounts Department
Mr. Basheer | Accountant
Tel.: 44662695 - Ext:15
accounts@qatarcleaningco.com